Resolutions

Yes, I admit I am a bit late about announcing my new year’s resolutions, but at least it’s still January, right?? I’m still stuck in Christmas mode.  I can’t seem to be able to take down my Christmas tree and lights because I just love the glow it gives the room.  Also, I didn’t throw away my pumpkin from Halloween until about a week ago, so yyeaaahh… parting with the Holidays is difficult for me.

Anyway, above are a few things I’d like to change or accomplish this year.  They are all pretty small, but I didn’t feel like getting all gushy about some of my other “true resolutions”.  I have a feeling that 2012 will be a really good year and I’m going to make it my personal goal to make it that way!! I know all of my awesome friends and family will help make it a great year no matter what, but I’m expecting some pretty spectacular things to happen on their own, too! : )

One thought on “Resolutions

  1. These are great resolutions! I should do most of them, minus the lipstick thing. I don’t always look that fab in lipstick, and Chris HATES it!

    THIS IS THE YEAR OF SHANNON! 🙂

Leave a Reply

