Oh, Christmas Tree

Day 12:  Close Up

A close up of some of the ornaments on my tiny little Christmas tree in my living room.  I can’t believe Christmas is only six days away!! I hope everyone is (mostly) done with their holiday shopping because I know the stores have been quite chaotic the last couple of days.  I need to get some hangers at Target and I am nervous about braving the sea of people, not to mention driving in this horrible winter slush.  I would love to have a white Christmas this year, but I absolutely cannot deal with the sludgy ice. UGH!

Leave a Reply

