Halloween Through The Years

Halloween.  One of the best holidays of the year by far!! The pumpkins or jack o’ lanterns, candy, costumes, witches, spiders, ghosts, monsters….everything about Halloween is just so much fun!!!  Each year I find it more challenging to select the perfect costume for the occasion and I almost wish someone would just pick one out for me.  Check out some of the costumes my Mom picked out for me and my siblings growing up and the ones that I fashioned myself…

Superman, Clown, Bunny, Skeleton

Picasso, Jasmine, Bride, Bengals Football Player

Bohemian person??, Ninja, Piece of Candy (this was not a good year for costumes)

???, Spy, Dorothy, Amelia Earhart

BAHHAHA that's Vaughn, btw.

Hopefully my costume comes together this year!! What are YOU going to be for Halloween?!?

One thought on “Halloween Through The Years

Leave a Reply

