What I Wore & S’mores

Day 2: What I Wore

Today I channeled my inner fashion blogger (wannabee) by posting the outfit that I wore today.  I could have picked something a little bit more interesting to wear, but I ran out of time this morning while getting ready and throwing on a dress seemed like my easiest option! I hit the snooze button one too many times…Also, I tried taking a picture of myself in my outfit and failed desperatley.  The self-timer tactic was just not cutting it this morning. So, when I got to work I had to explain the 30 day challenge to my co-worker and ask her to take my picture. Thanks, Kendra! : )

Dress: J. Crew, Sandals: Gap, Necklace: Charlotte Russe Bracelets: Krystallos & Forever 21

Since I obviously haven’t gotten enough sweets in the past week (immense sarcasm here), I celebrated National S’mores Day with the gals at the office!  I already had graham crackers & mallows in the pantry from last time I craved s’mores, so all I had to get was the chocolate.  It was a nice little pick me up at the office today!

Leave a Reply

