Sparkle

This weekend was one of the most relaxing I’ve had in a long time! I spent a lot of time at the pool, made some money through babysitting, saw two movies, “Cars 2” and “Monte Carlo”, caught up on some reading, participated in game night, tried a new restaurant, ate lots of yummy food, hung out with fun people and watched pretty fireworks for the 4th of July. Although I previously talked about how I do not like the Fourth of July holiday, I actually really enjoyed it this year!

Leave a Reply

