Happy St. Patrick’s Day!

I hope everyone is wearing green! I accidentally wore green yesterday, not because I thought it was the 17th, but because I had a new shirt and I wanted to wear it. Too bad I couldn’t have just waited one more day! Oh well, the nail polish from fake patty’s day still remains on my nails, so that’s my green.

The weather today is ideal! Wish I wasn’t cooped up in an office all day… : ) Tonight: Tana’s birthday celebration and drinks at Kite’s while watching the K-State game! Perhaps some more green beer, just for old time’s sake?!?

I wish I had a bike like this to ride on this glorious springy day!!

Leave a Reply

