Spring picks from Piperlime

Spring is fast approaching! Only SIX more days until the official first day of spring, which is March 20th.  I am beyond excited for thunderstorms, seventy degree weather and sunshine! Also, spring time is so pretty–blooming flowers, green grass and cute little fuzzy animals like squirrels….ok maybe that’s all year round, but they are cutest in the spring.

Ever since middle school my friend Leslie and I would daydream about all of the cute new clothing options spring would carry in. We would literally sit in Mr. Archer’s class and write out all the things we wanted to buy (spring flip flops, jean shorts, sundresses, etc.) This was before we were introduced to online shopping. Omg, i’m old…this was ten years ago!

To this day, this season is still my favorite for a wardrobe re-vamp! I just wish I had the funds to support my ever growing obsession with clothes.

Piperlime has a bevy of new arrivals and I love so many of them! From the items I selected, it is apparent that I’m liking the 70s-ish trend this spring…platform wedges, flowy embroidered tops…but i’m also digging classics like the gold menswear inspired watch and the cute white skinny jeans!

Piperlime Picks
What are you most looking forward to wearing this Spring?! Time to break out the bare legs and sundresses,  people! I wish I had somewhere tropical to go…for my Spring Break?? : ( Darn, that’s right, I don’t have a Spring Break….
Leave a Reply

