Tonight’s Forecast:

 

 

Starting off with a little Yoga Fusion at Max Fitness. It’s yoga + strength training using medicine balls, weights and resistance bands. I’m excited to try it out! I MUST do more strength training

Mondays at 7:00 means Pretty Little Liars at my apartment. Can’t wait to see what those little Rosewood divas are up to tonight…especially Ezra Fitz who was MIA last episode.

Finally making the Red Velvet Cupcake mix Haley gave me for Christmas!! : )

Finally, watching “The Romantics”. I have been anticipating this film for a while now. Adam Brody. Enough said. This photo is from their J.Crew shoot!

I also plan on eating a delicious meal that I have not planned out yet. I’m sure I’ll be thinking about it more during yoga while my stomach is growling in downward dog.

Ahhhhh………to be single on Valentine’s Day. So presh!

One thought on “Tonight’s Forecast:

  1. Your Valentine’s Day sounded so fun! I’ve been wanting to see “The Romantics” as well! Let me know how it is! Also, I bought an intense yoga/strength training DVD by our favorite Jillian Michaels and it’s kicked my booty the past few times I’ve done it! I’m for sure going to try and keep it up though!

    see you soon! 🙂

    -G

Leave a Reply

