Jack & Jill

 

I heard this song on Pretty Little Liars and it is a catchy little number. Also heard my friend Allie singing it at the rec yesterday? That’s another story….

But when I saw it featured on the blog Green Wedding Shoes as inspiration for a couple’s engagement photoshoot I thought I should share. It’s pretty cute! 🙂

Actually, if you are a bride-to-be you might want to consider checking out this site regularly because it has the best DIY wedding ideas. I just look at it because I like pretty things and this blog is chock full of them.

Click HERE to see the entire Jack & Jill inspired shoot!

Leave a Reply

